Chaitra Navratri 2017 Dates , Schedule | Navratri Images 2017

Posted by

Navaratri (Sanskrit: नवरात्रि) is a festival dedicated to the worship of the Hindu deity Durga. The word Navaratri means ‘nine nights’ in Sanskrit, nava meaning nine and ratri meaning nights. During these nine nights and ten days, nine forms of Devi are worshipped. Navratri is the most famous and celebrating Indian Hindu Festival.Happy Navratri 2017 Calender Schedule Wishes And Wallpapers,Images to share with family,friends and relatives. Happy Navratri Durga Puja Dates , Images Calender SCHEDULE 2017,



{Durga Puja} Chaitra Navratri  Calender Schedule

Navratri DayGoddess/Mata DateDay
Navratri Day 1 Ghatsthapana, Shailputri PujaMarch 28 2017 Tuesday
Navratri Day 2Chandra Darshan, Sindhara Dooj, Brahmacharini PujaMarch 29 2017 Wednesday
Navratri Day 3 Gauri Teej, Saubhagya Teej, Chandraghanta PujaMarch 30 2017 Thursday
Navratri Day 4 Varad Vinayaka Chauth, Kushmanda PujaMarch 31 2017 Friday
Navratri Day 5Naag Puja, Lakshmi Panchami, Skandamata Puja01 April 2017 Saturday
Navratri Day 6Yamuna Chhath, Katyayani Puja02 April 2017 Sunday
Navratri Day 7Maha Saptami, Kalaratri Puja03 April 2017 Monday
Navratri Day 8 Mahagauri Puja, Durga Maha Ashtami, Annapurna Ashtami, Sandhi Puja04 April 2017 Tuesday
Navratri Day 9 Rama Navami, Navami Parana, Siddhidatri Pooja05 April 2017 Wednesday


Happy Navratri Images 2017

Happy Navratri Images 2017


Happy Durga Puja Images


Durga Puja WhatsApp DP
Happy Navratri images For Facebook

Also Check : 



Happy Durga Puja Navratri HD Wallpaper
Navratri Mata Images For Facebook and WhatsApp Dp


Happy Navratri Facebook Images and WhatsApp DP


Happy Durga Puja Navratri 9 Mata/Devi Image


Happy Durga Puja Chaitra Navratri GIF Images 2017


Happy Chaitra Navratri GIF Animated Images




Durga Puja Navratri Animated Wallpaper Pictures For WhatsApp and Facebook



Also Check :

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *